Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, February 2, 2017 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 26, 2017 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 19, 2017 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 12, 2017 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 5, 2017 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 29, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 22, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 15, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 8, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 1, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, November 24, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, November 17, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, November 10, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, November 3, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, October 27, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, October 20, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, October 13, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, October 6, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, September 29, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, September 22, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, September 15, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, September 8, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, June 23, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, June 16, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, June 9, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, June 2, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, May 26, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, May 19, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, May 12, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, May 5, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, April 28, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, April 21, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, April 14, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, April 7, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, March 31, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, March 24, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, March 17, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, March 10, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, March 3, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, February 25, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, February 18, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, February 11, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, February 4, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 28, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 21, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 14, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 10, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, January 7, 2016 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 31, 2015 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 24, 2015 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 17, 2015 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 10, 2015 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, December 3, 2015 CUC Choir Practice
Sunday, November 29, 2015 Worship & Children Church
Thursday, November 26, 2015 CUC Choir Practice